Minutes University of Southern Indiana ADMINISTRATIVE SENATE Wednesday, September 1, 2010 3:00 pm FC 206 Quiet Room (RFW)

In attendance were senate chair, Carmen Stoen; senate members Megan Black, Jennifer Briggs, Jaclyn Dumond, Robert Howell, Kathy Jones, Timothy Jones, Carol Schmitt, Barry Schonberger, Jayne Tang, Lee Ann Wambach, Jacob Williams and Stephen Woodad0.34 6092 Tm22 T6Ad0 1 72.024 609/n St

Jayne Tang announced the committee members and stated that an effort was made to spread the composition of members across the administrative districts.2. Professional Development

V. ANNOUCEMENTS

а.